Contact Partners


Dipl.-Ing.
Dirk Bönisch
Managing Director

Phone +49 (0) 3591 270 500

info@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH)
Sandra Hempel
Executive Management / Project Management

Phone +49 (0) 3591 270 50 24

sandra.hempel@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Heike Kalich
Assistant to Executive Management


Phone +49 (0) 3591 270 50 10

heike.kalich@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Helfried Sterzel
Construction Management      
Special Welding Engineer

Phone +49 (0) 3591 270 50 12

helfried.sterzel@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Steffen Tischer
Consulting & Technical Sales
Project Manager for CAD Design

Phone +49 (0) 3591 270 50 14

steffen.tischer@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing.
Holger Wehner
Quality Control

Phone +49 (0) 3591 270 50 18

holger.wehner@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Thomas Kittelmann
Project Manager Strength Calculations

Phone +49 (0) 3591 270 50 19

thomas.kittelmann@arinko-bautzen.de