Ansprechpartner


Dipl.-Ing.
Dirk Bönisch
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0) 3591 270 500

info@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH)
Sandra Hempel
Geschäftsleitung / Projektmanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 3591 270 50 24

sandra.hempel@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Heike Kalich
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung


Tel. +49 (0) 3591 270 50 10

heike.kalich@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Helfried Sterzel
Konstruktionsleitung      
Schweißfachingenieur

Tel. +49 (0) 3591 270 50 12

helfried.sterzel@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Steffen Tischer
Beratung & technischer Vertrieb
Projektleiter CAD-Konstruktion

Tel. +49 (0) 3591 270 50 14

steffen.tischer@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Dipl.-Ing.
Holger Wehner
Qualitätssicherung

Tel. +49 (0) 3591 270 50 18

holger.wehner@arinko-bautzen.de

 

Thomas Kittelmann
Projektleiter Festigkeits-Berechnungen

Tel. +49 (0) 3591 270 50 19

thomas.kittelmann@arinko-bautzen.de